• Home
  • /
  • Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar

Dr. Mustafa Acar Clinic

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar is one of the best known plastic surgeons in Eskişehir.

He has made a name for himself, especially in the field of rhinoplasty. Not only domestic patients, but also medical tourists from all over the world, feel well cared for and in the best hands with the friendly doctor.

His career began Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar in 1995 at the Medical University in Ankara, where he also completed his residency as an ear, nose and throat specialist in 2006. He has held the title of associate professor since 2018.

During his more than 20-year career, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar successfully performed more than 11,000 rhinoplasty surgeries. 

Since 2019, the renowned surgeon welcomes his patients to his private clinic Assoc. Dr. Mustafa Acar KBB Kliniği in Eskişehir, where beauty treatments are also offered. The well-known surgeon performs operations at the private Gürlive Hospital and Acıbadem Hospital in Eskişehir.
Patient satisfaction has always priority for Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar, which is reflected in the consistently high rating.

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar  Photos

get a Free consultation

We would be pleased to talk about your expectations.
You can contact us by phone or WhatsApp  +90 537 977 89 75, email to support@istanbul-tourist-information.com or by using the contact form.


Note: Our contracted hospitals, clinics and physicians will get in touch with you regarding the treatment you have requested. 

Gender
Male
Female
Treatment
Your Message
ITI is an Internet platform that, among other things, mediates offers made by medical service providers. In no way does the intermediary guarantee or assume liability for the offers of the medical service providers, the services contained therein, the provision of these services or their quality. Read more...
>

• Home
  • /
  • Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar Eskişehir Ankara

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar ist einer der bekanntesten plastischen Chirurgen in Eskişehir.

Besonders auf dem Gebiet der Nasenkorrektur hat er sich einen Namen gemacht. Nicht nur inländische Patienten, sondern auch Medizintouristen aus aller Welt fühlen sich bei dem freundlichen Arzt gut aufgehoben und in den besten Händen. 

Seine Karriere begann Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar 1995 an der Medizinischen Universität in Ankara, wo er 2006 auch seine Facharztausbildung zum Hals-Nasen-Ohrenarzt abschloss. Seit 2018 trägt er den Titel eines außerordentlichen Professors.

Während seiner mehr als 20-jährigen Karriere führte Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar neben vielen anderen Operationen erfolgreich allein mehr als 11.000 Nasenkorrekturen durch. 

Seit 2019 empfängt der renommierte Chirurg seine Patienten in seiner Privatklinik Assoc. Dr. Mustafa Acar KBB Kliniği in Eskişehir, wo auch Schönheitsbehandlungen angeboten werden. Der bekannte Chirurg führt Operationen im privaten Gürlive-Krankenhaus und im Acıbadem-Krankenhaus in Eskişehir durch.
Für Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar steht die Patientenzufriedenheit stets im Vordergrund, was sich in der durchweg hohen Bewertung widerspiegelt.

  Fotos von Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar

Holen Sie sich eine kostenlose Beratung

Gerne sprechen wir über Ihre Erwartungen.
Sie können uns telefonisch oder per WhatsApp unter der Nummer +90 537 977 89 75, per E-Mail an request@medclinics.com  oder über das Kontaktformular kontaktieren.


Hinweis:  Unsere Vertragskrankenhäuser, Kliniken und Ärzte werden sich bezüglich der von Ihnen gewünschten Behandlung mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. 

Geschlecht
Männlich
Weiblich
Behandlung
Ihre Nachricht
ITI ist eine Internetplattform, die unter anderem Angebote medizinischer Dienstleister vermittelt. Der Vermittler übernimmt in keiner Weise eine Garantie oder Haftung für die Angebote der medizinischen Leistungserbringer, die darin enthaltenen Leistungen, die Erbringung dieser Leistungen oder deren Qualität. Mehr lesen...
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Acar ddd6ddca086444a4a811c4937ce7d1e9
>